Running a lawn tennis club presents specific challenges along with all the work that is normal for any sports club.

Luckily we have a dedicated Committee that works hard to run a successful Club today – and is conscious of the need to planning for the future.

  • President: Tom Twelftree
  • Vice Presidents: Jeremy Carter,┬áMike Bawden
  • Secretary: Dawn Hurley
  • Treasurer: Darren Klenk
  • Club Captain: Andrew Burrows
  • General Representatives: Ann Langman, Penny Twelftree, Rohan Weckert, Craig McIntosh, Heath Vogt, Ian Randell
  • Child Safety Officer: Tom Twelftree